Do you think you have an eating disorder? Take the quiz.
Talk to a Masters-Level Clinician 1-877-825-8584Available Hours

Executive Leadership

Eating Recovery Center

Eating Recovery Center’s leadership is comprised of the world’s foremost leaders in eating disorder treatment and related business administration. Learn more about our Executive Leadership Team below.

Ken Weiner
Ken Weiner, MD, CEDS, FAED
Founding Partner and Chief Executive Officer
Craig Johnson
Craig Johnson, PhD, CEDS, FAED
Chief Science Officer & Director, Family Institute
Philip S. Mehler
Philip S. Mehler, MD, CEDS, FACP, FAED
Chief Medical Officer and Executive Medical Director
Susan McClanahan
Susan McClanahan, PhD, CEDS
Chief Clinical Officer of Eating Recovery Center, President and Founder of Insight Behavioral Health Centers
Ovidio Bermudez
Ovidio Bermudez, MD, FAAP, FSAHM, FAED, F.iaedp, CEDS
Chief Clinical Officer, Colorado
Carolyn Sanders
Carolyn Sanders, PhD
Chief Nursing Officer
Douglas M. Weiss
Douglas M. Weiss, MBA
Chief Marketing Officer
Len Dryer
Len Dryer, MBA
Chief Financial Officer
Kathleen Reeves
Kathleen Reeves, MS, LPC
Chief Operating Officer, Colorado
Cyndi Eddington
Cyndi Eddington
Chief Business Services Officer
chat with us

Eating Recovery Center is accredited through the Joint Commission. This organization seeks to enhance the lives of the persons served in healthcare settings through a consultative accreditation process emphasizing quality, value and optimal outcomes of services.

Organizations that earn the Gold Seal of Approval™ have met or exceeded The Joint Commission’s rigorous performance standards to obtain this distinctive and internationally recognized accreditation. Learn more about this accreditation here.

Joint Commission Seal
Schedule for a Free Consultation