Virtual
love your tree
Jul 27, 2021 | 2:30PM - 3:30PM (MDT)

Love Your Tree Vision Board

Celebrate with an afternoon of community and connection

Tuesday, July 27th 1:30pm PST | 2:30pm MST | 3:30pm CST | 4:30pm EST

Join us for some fun on Tuesday, July 27th via RingCentral as ERC and Pathlight hosts a Love Your Tree Virtual Vision Board Experiential for our alumni, families, and community members!

We will honor our trees and celebrate mental wellness as we engage in a value- centered vision board exercise. Explore your values and their meaning to your life

by joining us in this creative arts exercise

This event is free and open to all. Come prepared with any art supplies of choice, magazines, newspaper, and any photos you would like to use in a collage.

Eating Recovery Center is accredited through the Joint Commission. This organization seeks to enhance the lives of the persons served in healthcare settings through a consultative accreditation process emphasizing quality, value and optimal outcomes of services.

Organizations that earn the Gold Seal of Approval™ have met or exceeded The Joint Commission’s rigorous performance standards to obtain this distinctive and internationally recognized accreditation. Learn more about this accreditation here.

Joint Commission Seal