Virtual
hablas espanol

Serie de Grupos De Apoyo para Cuidadores | Spanish Speaking Caregiver Support Group Series

Weekly on Tuesday
at 6:00pm (MDT)
Virtual
Familia y Cuidadores

5pm PST | 6pm MST | 7pm CST | 8pm EST

  • Martes, Julio 12th
  • Martes, Julio 19th
  • Martes, Julio 26th
  • Martes, Augusto 2nd
  • Martes, August 23rd

Ningún grupo en Augusto 16th.

Esta serie de grupos para cuidadores es para proveer un espacio de apoyo. También se proveerá educación sobre la salud mental, trastornos de conducta alimenticia, y exploraremos estrategias para apoyar a sus seres queridos.

Los grupos se reunirán virtualmente

Eating Recovery Center is accredited through the Joint Commission. This organization seeks to enhance the lives of the persons served in healthcare settings through a consultative accreditation process emphasizing quality, value and optimal outcomes of services.

Organizations that earn the Gold Seal of Approval™ have met or exceeded The Joint Commission’s rigorous performance standards to obtain this distinctive and internationally recognized accreditation. Learn more about this accreditation here.

Joint Commission Seal